Random Musings: Access Granted

Standard

63248

“When I open the door to the heart and soul of me and let you inside, I can only hope that you will understand the significance of the access given. The trust required and courage it takes. I can only hope that with my valuables you will take care. This I cannot demand but I can require for continued access to be granted.I am not responsible for, nor can I control, the actions of others but I am responsible for the reactions of Me.” ~ Twin Spirit

www.MyBeautifulUglyWorld.wordpress.com

About TwinSpirit

"To know me is to..well..know "ME". Life and all its wonders do not scare me. I live with an open heart so I have known my fair share of disappointments but the JOY I have experienced totally outweighs the pain..I choose LOVE not FEAR!!" SO WHO IS TWINSPIRIT? Well, I am a Singer/songwriter/producer/director/revolutionary/FreeSpirit/mother/poet/sister/lover/friend/and all around cool azz chic. (Just ask anybody...lol) ABOUT MY MUSIC: (excerpt from my Bio) TwinSpirit delivers her own uniquely flavored brew of "Hypnotic Jazzy Soul with a Kick Ass Punch". This singer/songwriter has the ability to transcend genres. She is a master at her craft and flows effortlessly from one musical style to the next. TwinSpirit infuses an essence that only she can give to the performance....she brings the song "To Life". "TwinSpirit keeps her performance real with a raw edge. She sways from soulful poetic melodies to delivering powerful deeply felt vocals." TwinSpirit is not about conventions. In fact, she might rather you see both sides of a thing just so you can truly know where you stand." MY SOUND: An Alternative blend of jazz, hip-hop, rock & soul. All of which is blended to bring you my own uniquely flavored brew of: "HYPNOTIC JAZZY SOUL WITH A KICK ASS PUNCH!!!". Please visit me online anytime www.iAmTwinSpirit.com MY OTHER PASSION: Mentoring & Promoting Other talented Souls Founder & Director of Art Houze Alive www.ArtHouzeAlive.com Founder of The SOFA Series www.TheSofaSeries.com The SOFA Series was created to develop opportunities that "pay" artists to perform and also allows them to showcase their work in a supportive environment, while at the same time, bringing together individuals that share a passion for the art, creativity, & rawness of live music performances. A space that allows the performers to refocus their energy on their craft and put the "Art" back in Artist. A space that allows the listening audience to connect with the Artist & the music. Always looking to connect, to build, to GROW!! So drop me a line & say hello...I promise I don't bite (unless of course you're into that sort of thing ;-) For you Twitter lovers by all means FOLLOW ME @TwinSpiritWorld Follow me on Instagram @TwinSpirit & @ArtHouzeAlive

Leave a comment