Random Musings: Mystery of Change

Standard

14231991_10153735635786846_6457304966927948950_o

I can be a passionately intense person. I am fully aware of this…lol 🙂 (It can be scary for the faint of heart, those who are not use to or comfortable with radical honesty/openness, or those who have only known and experienced lukewarm half-hearted connections).

When I like you..I tell you. If you inspire me..I let you know. If I see greatness in you..I fully support your dreams. If I value you..I protect our connection. If you move me…I invite you into my life. If I appreciate you..I say Thank You. If I love you…I’ve got you always in all things. If you hurt me (repeatedly)…I walk away. If I trust you…I share my heart. If our paths seem meant to cross…I explore the possibilities. If you are not good for me…I let you go.

I choose to have the best life I can and this often means stepping outside of my comfort zone, being vulnerable, being open, seizing the moment, not resisting & allowing the magic to flow, doing the work, not allowing fear to be my guide, asking for what I want, being honest even when it makes me uncomfortable and I’m afraid of the outcome that may follow, knowing when to move forward, & even knowing when to let go.

Until you want change MORE than you want things to stay the same…they shall remain. YOU are the master designer of your own life. I choose to design mine Amazingly Beautiful & Epically Fulfilling #SeizeTheDayGodsAndGoddesses ~ Always Twin Spirit

My Music: www.iAmTwinSpirit.com
My Random Musings (BLOG)www.MyBeautifulUglyWorld.wordpress.com

About TwinSpirit

"To know me is to..well..know "ME". Life and all its wonders do not scare me. I live with an open heart so I have known my fair share of disappointments but the JOY I have experienced totally outweighs the pain..I choose LOVE not FEAR!!" SO WHO IS TWINSPIRIT? Well, I am a Singer/songwriter/producer/director/revolutionary/FreeSpirit/mother/poet/sister/lover/friend/and all around cool azz chic. (Just ask anybody...lol) ABOUT MY MUSIC: (excerpt from my Bio) TwinSpirit delivers her own uniquely flavored brew of "Hypnotic Jazzy Soul with a Kick Ass Punch". This singer/songwriter has the ability to transcend genres. She is a master at her craft and flows effortlessly from one musical style to the next. TwinSpirit infuses an essence that only she can give to the performance....she brings the song "To Life". "TwinSpirit keeps her performance real with a raw edge. She sways from soulful poetic melodies to delivering powerful deeply felt vocals." TwinSpirit is not about conventions. In fact, she might rather you see both sides of a thing just so you can truly know where you stand." MY SOUND: An Alternative blend of jazz, hip-hop, rock & soul. All of which is blended to bring you my own uniquely flavored brew of: "HYPNOTIC JAZZY SOUL WITH A KICK ASS PUNCH!!!". Please visit me online anytime www.Epresskitz.com/TwinSpirit MY OTHER PASSION: Promoting Other talented Souls Founder of The SOFA Series www.TheSofaSeries.com The SOFA Series was created to develop opportunities that "pay" artists to perform and also allows them to showcase their work in a supportive environment, while at the same time, bringing together individuals that share a passion for the art, creativity, & rawness of live music performances. A space that allows the performers to refocus their energy on their craft and put the "Art" back in Artist. A space that allows the listening audience to connect with the Artist & the music. Always looking to connect, to build, to GROW!! So drop me a line & say hello...I promise I don't bite (unless of course you're into that sort of thing ;-) For you Twitter lovers by all means FOLLOW ME @TwinSpiritWorld

Leave a Reply

